Moonlighting - Opening Reception @ Gemini G.E.L., West Hollywood [19 August]

Moonlighting - Opening Reception


148
19
August
16:00 - 20:00

 Facebook event page
Gemini G.E.L.
8365 Melrose Ave, West Hollywood, California 90069
Gemini G.E.L. Hosts — Moonlighting — an exhibition of works by Gemini Staff! Please join us for an opening reception on Saturday, August 19 from 4:00 — 8:00 pm.

On view August 19 — 27 in the Frank Gehry building, upstairs gallery. Special weekend hours (Saturday and Sunday) 12:00 — 6:00 pm.

Participating Artists:
Seth Alverson | sethalverson.com/
Christine Ancalmo | christineancalmo.com
Carlos Chavez | carloschavezstudio.com/
Oliver Dewey-Gartner
Xavier Fumat | xavierfumat.com/
James Harrison | jamesharrison.org/
Jazzmyn Hollis | jazzmynhollis.com/
Case Hudson
Richard Kaz
Jeff McMane
Garrett Metz
Kim Michalak | kimmichalak.com/
Solita Montoya | solitamontoya.com/
Isaac Osher
Rachel Reid
Brian Shure | brianshure.com/
Amy Jo Toucey
Jennifer Turner
Exhibition curated by Renee Coppola
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

The most anticipated events in Los Angeles :

Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour
The Forum
Dia de los Muertos - The Legacy of Posada
Hollywood Forever
Pizza & Beer Festival - Los Angeles
LA Center Studios
THE ORIGINAL MISFITS
The Forum
Morrissey
Hollywood Bowl
Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour
The Forum
Kevin Hart
Long Beach Convention and Entertainment Center
Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour
The Forum
The most popular events in your news feed!