Corazon de Mariachi Dinner Shows Weekends at Ixtapa Pasadena @ IXTAPA LOUNGE, Pasadena [from 13 to 26 October]

Corazon de Mariachi Dinner Shows Weekends at Ixtapa Pasadena


199
13 - 26
October
19:30 - 22:30

 Facebook event page
IXTAPA LOUNGE
119 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, California 91105
Enjoy a traditional Mexican dinner every Friday & Saturday while a live mariachi group performs for you. Featuring a rotating lineup of some of the best mariachi groups, these talented musicians will perform a thrilling one-hour show. Dinner shows are at 8:15pm.

UPCOMING SHOWS:
Friday August 4: No Dinner Show — Private Event
Saturday August 5: Mariachi Cobras de Jalisco

Friday August 11: No Dinner Show — Private Event
Saturday August 12: No Mariachi Dinner Show — Private Party

Friday August 18: Ivan Estrella y Mariachi Garibaldi de Jaime Cuéllar
Saturday August 19: Erik Antonio y Mariachi Juvenil Grullense

Friday August 25: Enrique Barajas y Mariachi Garibaldi de Jaime Cuéllar
Saturday August 26: No Mariachi Dinner Show — Mayweather v. McGregor Fight Viewing

SEPTEMBER DINNER SHOWS:
Friday September 1: Julian Torres y Mariachi Garibaldi
Saturday September 2: TBA

Friday September 8: TRIO ELLAS — SPECIAL PERFORMANCE
Saturday September 9: TBA

Friday September 15: Mariachi Voz De America
Saturday September 16: No Dinner Show: Live Viewing of CANELO vs. TRIPLE G. Fight

Friday September 22: Cristian Felix y Mariachi Los Gallitos
Saturday September 23: TBA

Friday September 29: TBA
Saturday September 30: TBA

Choose from shrimp enchiladas, carne asada and more from the iX Tapa kitchen, while you sip on a margarita or signature sangria available from the bar. A fine pairing of culture and cuisine, the Corazon De Mariachi dinner show will transport you from Old Town Pasadena to Old Mexico.

3 COURSE DINNER PACKAGE ONLY $26 on GoldStar.com. Click the link or visit GoldStar.com and search Corazon De Mariachi.
goldstar.com/events/pasadena-ca/corazon-de-mariachi-dinner-show

FAMILY SHOW — ALL AGES WELCOMED
Dinner reservations are required for seating during the performance or feel free to have a drink and appetizers in the Cantina area while you are entertained by mariachis.

NO COVER CHARGE FOR DRINKS & APPETIZERS IN THE LOUNGE AREA.

Perfect for: BIRTHDAYS – GRADUATIONS — ANNIVERSARIES — SPECIAL EVENTS — GIRLS NIGHT OUT — DATE NIGHT.

*FREE BOTTLE OF CHAMPAGNE WITH BIRTHDAY DINNER RESERVATIONS*

For more information or for dinner reservations please call 626.304.1000.

Ixtapa Cocina & Cantina:
119 E. Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, CA. 91105
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

The most anticipated events in Los Angeles :

Tickets Available for "Yayoi Kusama: Infinity Mirrors"
The Broad
Santana
House of Blues Anaheim
Red Bull Soapbox Race Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour
The Forum
Coldplay at Rose Bowl, Los Angeles
Rose Bowl Stadium
Gorillaz
The Forum
Venice Beach Music Fest 12
Venice Beach Music Fest
Café Tacvba • La Santa Cecilia • Mon Laferte
Hollywood Bowl
Maxwell With Raphael Saadiq And Jazmine Sullivan
Hollywood Bowl
Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour
The Forum
The most popular events in your news feed!